Rutherford County Home Builders Association

Home Page

2019 Board

President - Jim Hutchins
Vice President - Tony Owens
Secretary/Treasurer - Keith Gerboth

Wayne Camp
Chris Henson
Dwayne Hunt
Chris Jones
Steven Stone
Gregg Whitmire
Steven Stone

Executive officer - Laura Bailey

SEPTEMBR 10TH-12TH  2019
Contact Us At:

Welcome to the Rutherford County Home Builders Association Website.  Here you can learn about our members, activities, and our mission.  If you are looking for someone to build or improve a home or commercial project we highly recommend  that you choose one of our members.  A strong Home Builders Association is not only good for our local builders but also our local community.
Members working for habitat for Humanity

2019 Scholarship Recipients

East Rutherford High School
Jesse Mitchell
Laine Bailey

Chase High School
Dailey Soto-Rivera
Sullivan Stevens

RS Central High School
Morgan Hill
Elisabeth Norris

Member Scholarship
Emma Hutchins

2018 Scholarship Recipients

East Rutherford High School
Grayson Wright
Millanne Garcia Birriel

Chase High School
Savannah Gillie

RS Central High School
Emma Hutchins
Christina Murphy

2017 Scholarship Recipients
(L) Chase High School- Kacie Willis, Rebecka Stallings
(M) REACH- Miranda Jones (Member scholarship)
(R) East High School- Brett Buckout, Josh Duncan

Website Builder