Site Content

Builder Members

Share the big news

Associate Members

image108

A Cut Above

Keith Gerboth

2436 Painters Gap RoadUnion Mills NC 28139

contractorkeith@yahoo.com

828-980-2806


Barwell's Carpentry LLC

Brian Barwell

1459 Ken Miller Road Rutherfordton, NC 28139

barwellnc@aol.com

828-287-4077


Beam Edwards & Brooks Construction

Tony Brooks

380 Webb Farm Road Shelby, NC 28152

tmb@shelby.net

704-434-2570


Bittle Incorporated

John Bittle

138 Fairway Drive Lake Lure, NC 28746

jbittle@bellsouth.net

704-625-9341


Bruce Avery Construction LLC

Bruce Avery

572 Ferguson Drive Union Mills, NC 28167

aveybruce@yahoo.com

828-223-0199


Carswell Construction

Tim Carswell

PO Box 907 Rutherfordton, NC 28139

careswe@aol.com

828-287-4770


David Wilkie Construction

David Wilkie

117 Furman Drive Forest City, NC 28043

letsbuilddavid@bellsouth.net

828-245-3858


Edney Construction

John Edney

675 White Oak Lane Tryon, NC 28782

john@edneyconstruction.com

828-894-2119


Greene Building Corp

Scott Greene

1503 New House Road Shelby, NC 28150

704-434-2096


Hall Builders

Tommy E Hall

306 Liberty Court Kings Man, NC 28086

704-730-7676


Homework

Glenn Dinga

251 Bent Creek Drive Rutherfordton, NC 28139

fivedingas@gmail.com

828-287-2869


Hooper Builders

Jimmy Hooper

PO Box 1750 Forest City, NC 28043

hooperbuilders@yahoo.com

828-429-4671


Howard Builders Construction

Ed Howard

1414 Chatfield Road Shelby, NC 28150

eghoward@carolina.rr.com

704-487-5808


Jim Hutchins Construction Company

Jim Hutchins

PO Box 1451 Rutherfordton, NC 28139

jimbhutchins@gmail.com

828-287-6655


Jones & Company

Chris Jones

291 S Main Street Rutherfordton, NC 28139

jonessoldahome@gmail.com

828-288-7653


JPS Building Group

Brandon Fitzmorris

5 N Laffayette Street Shelby, NC 28150

bfritzmorris@jpshub.com

704-470-4388


Lakeside Builders

John & Katherine Hutchinson

PO Box 1138 Rutherfordton, NC 28139

kchutchinson1@bellsouth.net

828-429-4854


Maple Leaf Design & Build Inc

Bernie Dilgert

1364 US Highway 221 N Rutherfordton, NC 28139

bernie.mapleleaf@hotmail.com

828-289-6909


Mark Hollifield Builders

Mark & Angie Hollifield

636 Depriest Road Bostic, NC 28018

angiehollifield@gmail.com

828-429-9090


Marvin Hoyle Construction

Marvin Hoyle 

236 Churchview Drive Lawndale, NC 28090

marvinhoyle@wellingtonhamrick.com

704-538-3371


Matt Houser Construction

Matt Houser

PO Box 64 Cliffside, NC 28024

matthouserconstruction@gmail.com

828-657-9954


MSL Professional Metal Builders LLC

Michael Leazr

176 Gilboa Church Road Rutherfordton, NC 28139

michaelsleazer@gmail.com

828-429-2234


Padgett Construction Company

Steve Padgett

241 Pheasant Creek Road Casar, NC 28020

jpadg@shelby.net


RB Construction & Renovation, LLC

Richard Bekesi

743 W Main Street Forest City, NC 28043

richardbconstruction@gmail.com

828-305-5377


Still Construction & Plumbing

James E Still

115 Gilmer Edwards Road Rutherfordton, NC 28139

still5@bellsouth.net

828-287-0733


T.C. Strickland Construction, Inc

Chuck Strickland

PO Box 1637 Shelby, NC 28151

tcstrickland@carolina.rr.com

704-482-3031


TD Renovations

Thomas & Denise Rizzo

391 Ted Smith Road Rutherfordton, NC 28139

tdrenovationsnc323@gmail.com

828-245-7603


Tony Owens Inc.

Tony Owens

111 Moss Drive Ext Rutherfordton, NC 28139

otony@bellsouth.net

828-286-9249


Wall to Wall Construction

Jordan Wall

153 Dale Summer Road Rutherfordton, NC 28139

jwall3310@gmail.com

828-755-6642






















Associate Members

Share the big news

Associate Members

image109

1st Source Electric

Greg Milwood

2230 Ferry Road Mooresboro, NC 28114

source.1st@yahoo.com

828-429-0021


Becker Electric, Inc

James Becker

152 Laurel Crest Dr Mill Springs, NC 28756

jim.becker@becker1.biz

828-808-0289


Bob Canipe Painting

Bob & Shirley Canipe

407 St Paul Ch Road Lawndale, NC 28090

paula.canipe@yahoo.com

704-538-1138


CC Strickland & Son Grading

William Strickland

PO Box 1389 Ellenboro, NC 28040

strickland1943@yahoo.com

828-245-9964


Camp Electric Company

Jason Camp

239 US 64 Hwy Rutherfordton, NC 28139

campco@bellsouth.net

828-287-7971


Piedmont Components of Shelby, LLC

Joel Hoard

PO Box 878 Shelby, NC 28151

Joel.hoard@piedmont-components.com

704-482-0645


Carolina Bar Placers, LLC

Jer Johnson

PO Box 61 Rutherfordton NC 28139

jay.cbarplacers@yahoo.com

704-310-0822


Carolina Woodworks & Installation

Joseph Renfro

122 E Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152

carolinawoodworks1@yahoo.com

864-347-7479


CKL Electrical Contractors, Inc.

Chris Lancaster

502 Withrow Road Forest City, NC 29043

krystal@cklelectric.com

828-382-1954


Clyde Willis & Son Masonry

Clyde Willis

714 Old Boiling Springs Rd Shelby NC 28152

cwillis79@carolina.rr.com

704-482-2935


Concrete Specialty Contractors, Inc

Gene B Fortenberry

PO Box 2303 Shelby, NC 28151

conspec@bellsouth.net

704-487-8557


Dominion Energy

Gregg Whitmire

1002 Withrow Road Spindale, NC 28160

greggory.whitmire@scana.com

828-429-1882


Harmon Grading

James Harmon

PO Box 1034 Forest City, NC 28043

jharmon62@yahoo.com

704-245-0125


Henson Building Material

Darron Honeycutt

177 Duke St Forest City, 28043

dhoneycutt@hensonbuildingmaterials.com

828-245-4241


Henson Fence Company

Chris Henson

180 Sunset Memorial Rd Forest City, NC 28043

hensonfenceco@aol.com

704-286-0665


Insurance Services Associate

Dwayne Hunt

PO Box 148 Forest City, NC 28043

dwayne@insureisa.com

828-245-5301


Kennedy Concrete & Utilities, Inc

John Kennedy

2106 Cedar Circle Drive Shelby, NC 28152

jkennedy7@carolina.rr.com

704-913-1290


Leasing Service II, Inc

Jim Rose

PO Box 6 Shelby NC, 28151

jimjr@leasingservicesinc.com

704-482-2491


Main Street Financial Group Inc

Tripp Flack

123 E Main Street Forest City, NC 29043

tripp@mainstreetfinancialgroup.com

828-245-6467



Martins Electric of Cleveland County

Nathan & Chris Martin

PO Box 745 Kings Mountain, NC 28086

dawn@martinselectricnc.com

704-750-3150


Maxwell B Hamrick Insurance Agency

Bill Daves

PO Box 155 Forest City, NC 29043

daves@mbhamricks.com

828-286-2384


Mid Atlantic Boiler Inc.

Karen Mullinax

136 Mis Atlantic Rd Mooresboro, NC 28114

midatlanticboile@bellsouth.net

828-248-1406


Mike Still Grading Inc

Mike Still

PO Box 490 Waco, NC 28169

704-435-5050


Owenby Masony

Chris Owenby

452 Bethany Road Gastonia, NC 28052

brickitup@yahoo.com 

704-867-8067


Shelby Alarm Company, Inc

Kenneth Spangler

904 S Post Rd Shelby, NC 28152

kenny@shelbyalarm.com

704-482-0508


SV Stone Electrical Contractor

Steven Stone

PO Box 665 Cliffside, NC 28024

s.v.stone87@gmail.com

843-224-1705


Todays Kitchen & Bath

Roy Hoppes

PO Box 1637 Shelby, NC 28151

704-453-1960


TP Smith Construction

Tommy Smith

PO Box 1739 Forest City, NC 28043

tommy@smithconstructioncorp.com

828-245-7707


Wesson Septic Tank Service, Inc.

Kati Wesson

707 Poplar Springs Ch Road Shelby, NC 28152

dwesson1@carolina.rr.com

704-487-9997







































































Share the big news

Share the big news

Share the big news

image110

Have you opened a new location, redesigned your shop, or added a new product or service? Don't keep it to yourself, let folks know.

Display their FAQs

Detail your services

Share the big news

image111

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.

Detail your services

Detail your services

Detail your services

image112

If customers can’t find it, it doesn’t exist. Clearly list and describe the services you offer. Also, be sure to showcase a premium service.